Resident Reviews
97.57% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Barbara Neumann - 1/12/2012
    We love the location and apartment. Maybe we can renew our lease, perhaps we won't be able to, but in any case, there is no where else we would want to be in Ft. Lauderdale than at Sunrise Harbor. The "community" of Sunrise Harbor is very friendly. We are above the guard gate and it can be noisy and people smoke on their terraces causing the smoke to float into our apt if the windows are open. The service department is the best, always prompt and professional. Sunrise Harbor is the PERFECT fit for us.
  • Alan Latour - 10/6/2014
    Oscar is a thorough and meticulous worker who always completes our service requests to our satisfaction.
  • Christine Brown - 11/21/2014
    The staff is very responsive and efficient to the service requests I have placed. The maintenance staff is polite and responsive. All of the Valets are courteous and prompt.
  • Ike Wetherill - 5/26/2015
    My family and I have a 3 bedroom apt and we have been at Sunrise Harbor for 14 months now. Lilly, James and the entire staff are the best. Whenever we've had an issue the staff has been very attentive and taken care of whatever was needed ASAP, always exceeding our expectations! The Valet crew is awesome, best we've ever had. We've owned and rented in Fort Lauderdale and lived in South Florida our entire lives, you simply can't beat Sunrise Harbor. Thanks for all you do and for always making us feel right at home.
  • Marlene Katkin - 1/5/2016
    Oscar from maintenance replaced my garbage disposal. He was efficient, polite and when he could not fix it, quickly replaced it. He was professional and knew exactly what to do. Thank you Oscar for a job well done. Marlene Katkin Apt 402
  • Lisette Frevola - 1/2/2017
    When we saw the view and the location we knew this would be our new home. The views of the water are absolutely stunning. Love living by the marina and having so many stores and restaurants within walking distance. Walking over the bridge to the beach is divine. The amenities are great and we feel safe living here.
  • Dan Lowther - 4/29/2017
    Oscar was very prompt in getting our a/c fixed. Went out for dinner and when we returned the unit was fixed and couldn't tell anyone had been in the apartment. Oscar is always friendly, professional and prompt.
  • William Harris - 2/4/2018
    This is my second time living at Sunrise Harbor and I must say that both times, the professionalism I have received dealing with staff has been 5 star. The maintenance team is polite and wonderful, they say hello, the attend to your request in timely manner and its just a joy to have that as a part of your living here. I won't even go into the location, because obviously that is the selling point. The pool is amazing, its heated and I swim laps in there at least 4 times a week. The gym needs to be updated, but if you are a gym rat like me and like heavy weights they have everything in there. My only complaint about sunrise harbor and its minor and that is I hope they fix the sauna soon, so I can sweat it out in there, because if so this will be the best place ever to live in my opinion. The apartment is big for a 1 bedroom, I am in one of the non updated units and I still love my floors and the paint. Honestly on Super Bowl sunday, I felt the need to write this, I hope you get a chance to experience what I have, because I know everyone isn't the same. If it were me, I'd say, "Choose Sunrise Harbor"
  • Jenice Findley - 3/2/2018
    5 Stars!
  • Jerrolyn Degracia - 3/11/2018
    We have been living at Sunrise Harbour for 5 years. Staff is always friendly and polite. Maintenance requests are handled in a timely fashion. We love how neat and clean the building is kept. Although some may consider Sunrise Blvd. noisy, we are city dwellers and feel right at home. Kudos to the team.
  • Jay - 3/23/2018
    Wow, this place is like living at a resort. I wake up to a sunset over the ocean and my guests are greeted by a friendly valet to park their car. My newly renovated home is so bright and airy, my friends can't believe it's an apartment. The team that leased me my apartment sold me on the convenience of the location. I can walk to the mall, restaurants, bars, grocery store, Starbucks, and the beach. I can't say enough, I even have an assigned parking space!
  • Andrew Waybne - 11/9/2018
    I have looked at many places to rent before I decided to make Sunrise Harbor my home. I must thank ANDREA MCVEY the Leasing Consultant. She was very patient with my many questions and was very accommodating on my multiple visit with friends before I made the final decision to live here. As much I as now enjoy my new place, I was again, grateful to Andrea for making the porcess easy
  • TODD M SHEARER - 1/29/2019
    After an exhaustive search for a rental apartment, looking at all the new buildings way down on Los Olas - we finally were elated to find Sunrise Harbor. Newly renovated, the apartments are contemporary & light. The location doesn't get better - the views million dollar. And all for easily 25-30% less than the Amaray or Icon. 2 pools! Tennis! And a great mix of people of all ages. We love it here!
  • Laura Henry - 2/8/2019
    We have lived here for almost a year now and we absolutely love it. The entire staff from the front gate, concierge and office are amazing and helpful. Our apartment is beautiful and the location is the best in Ft. Lauderdale!
  • Mike Balkis - 3/13/2019
    Transferred to another unit in sunrise harbor. Working with Lilly is always great! We are so happy with this move ! She made it super easy for us.
  • Rose - 3/14/2019
    This was the right choice for me to move into sunrise harbor. I moved from out of state 3.5 years ago and I am a single woman so I needed a place that took care of all the luxuries I would have had in my own home and safety was my concern as well. I feel very safe here. The maintenance crew is awesome, if something needs to be fixed its done in the same day, The office staff is always friendly, everyone always has a smile on their face. My one bedroom apartment is very roomy for me and I've made it cozy. I love living so close to the ocean and the mall and great restaurants are only walking distance to me. I've met some great friends living here and I know that these new friends will be my friends for life. Overall my experience here has been very positive and I highly recommend this place for your home.
  • Rose - 3/14/2019
    This was the right choice for me to move into sunrise harbor. I moved from out of state 3.5 years ago and I am a single woman so I needed a place that took care of all the luxuries I would have had in my own home and safety was my concern as well. I feel very safe here. The maintenance crew is awesome, if something needs to be fixed its done in the same day, The office staff is always friendly, everyone always has a smile on their face. My one bedroom apartment is very roomy for me and I've made it cozy. I love living so close to the ocean and the mall and great restaurants are only walking distance to me. I've met some great friends living here and I know that these new friends will be my friends for life. Overall my experience here has been very positive and I highly recommend this place for your home.
  • Marianne - 3/14/2019
    I have been living at Sunrise Harbor for the past 3 years and I absolutely love it. The staff here are extremely helpful and always have a smile on their faces! I highly recommend Sunrise Harbor.
  • Jerry Sanders - 4/12/2019
    We are very pleased with our apartment residence and have found the staff to be extremely helpful, especially the leasing staff. Mirian Binder has been particularly terrific for us and are pleased with her promotion.
  • Francine Lapter - 4/30/2019
    Best building and fantastic renovated apartments. Heated pool is unique in Fort Lauderdale. Gym is being renewed so every tenant receives a membership at the Power Gym brand new across the street, an incredible gift.for one year. Location is the best close to every thing. Publix, Galleria Mall, post office and banks......The best for last is the staff at the leasing office, thank you.